Parent Association - Craggagh National School Co Mayo

Go to content

Main menu

Parent Association


Craggagh National School Parent Association


Committee as elected Septmeber 2016:

Chair: Mary McDonnell
Secretary: Magaret Hession
Treasurer: Kathleen Murphy

Parent Nominees to Board of Management:
Seán Dwyer & Bernie Begley

Craggagh PA Constitution

Back to content | Back to main menu